Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Hixenbaugh

Cindy Hixenbaugh

July 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hixenbaugh
"I have been with State Farm for more than 30 years and have been satisfied with their products. My accounts were transferred to Peggy Karolak a little over a year ago due to an agent retiring, I believe. Other than a couple accounts not transferring to her without my intervention, I have been satisfied with her team. I had a claim and the staff member gave me the telephone number to the main claims office because her office doesn’t handle them. No other interactions to compare to. I am not dissatisfied, just can’t give a 5 star review. They are providing the service they advertise."
Profile photo of Tricia Moody

Tricia Moody

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Moody
"Veronica at this office is fantastic! Just switched over from Liberty mutual when they doubled our rates for renewal. Veronica was able to save us over $250 a month! Would recommend anyone and anyone to get a quote from this office. All of the office staff is amazing and so welcoming."
Profile photo of Jason Arceneaux

Jason Arceneaux

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Arceneaux
"Peggy did such an amazing job explaining the different products State Farm offers and repeatedly provides the best customer service I’ve had! She will keep having my business and has become even a family friend! It doesn’t hurt as well that her and her assistant (I think Jackie) are both eloquent, intelligent and very attractive! 10/10 would recommend Peggy and her assistant to anyone needing any insurance policy"
Profile photo of Robert Cosenza

Robert Cosenza

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cosenza
"Carisa was a joy to work with. She is very professional,pleasant,fast&efficient.she was also friendly. We feel that we already know her...Great Employee!!"
Profile photo of C toman

C toman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C toman
"The whole family moved from an office that wasn’t very available or helpful to Peggy’s office. What a difference! Her staff is kind, available, helpful and so knowledgeable. I’m so glad we changed offices."
Profile photo of Noreen Schmidt

Noreen Schmidt

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen Schmidt
"I hate switching insurance companies because the process is so hard and tedious. I got a text from State Farm… I decided to check the rates. It was so so simple.. all done via text and an easy phone call. I am saving money!!! That is the best part. All done in an hours or so. She was so easy to work with !!"
Profile photo of Gina Marangoni

Gina Marangoni

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Marangoni
"Carisa Consenza is a pleasure to work with! I hadn't reviewed my coverage in a long time, and she saw that my home was underinsured and that I would receive a discount for insuring both my car and home with State Farm. Carisa reviewed my insurance needs and quickly provided me with quotes. She took care of cancelling my other policies with other companies, which I consider to be above and beyond. I highly recommend Carisa and Peggy Karolak's team."
Profile photo of Ashley Jordan

Ashley Jordan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Jordan
"Great people to deal with!! Carissa was amazing and found a great deal for me! Very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Alexander Layport

Alexander Layport

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Layport
"Great customer service, she worked with my busy schedule as well. Experience was great and quick and she sent me everything minutes after to my phone."
Profile photo of John Sharp

John Sharp

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sharp
"Peggy and Misty helped us find the best auto and homeowners coverage for our needs! We were very impressed by their professionalism and knowledge of policy options. I was with Allstate for over 40 years but found that State Farm could give us better coverage for less money . Since changing to State Farm we learned that some long time family friends have been dealing with this agency for many years and say they are the best! I would like to thank the entire staff at this agency for being so welcoming and I would definitely recommend speaking to them if you are considering a change yourself!"